Parish Council

Our Parish Council assists the Pastor in the life and mission of the Parish through deliberation and consultation. Members discuss and recommend policies and programs to fulfill our mission as Church in light of the parish’s social, economic, cultural diversity and resources.

Marah SchmitzChair
Matthew DobsonVice Chair
Celia McGrainRecording Secretary
Jason RoosCommunication Secretary
Kevin Shields
Lorraine Johnson
Bob Breschi
Laura Beelan
Steve Sproul
Alicia Matesa
Libby Bryant
Anne Quirk
Jennifer Desi
Betty Milwicz
Anna Martinez
Pat Caudle
Msgr. Rick Hilgartner