Our Team

Clergy  
Rev. Msgr. Richard HilgartnerPastorrhilgartner@sjpmd.org
Rev. John MartínezAssociate Pastorjmartinez@sjpmd.org
Rev. Msgr. Paul CookPastor Emerituspcook@sjpmd.org
Mr. Ed SullivanPermanent Deaconesullivan@sjpmd.org
Mr. John MiccicheDeacon Candidatejmicciche@sjpmd.org
Front Office Staff
Ms. Maureen ClarkAdministrative Assistantmclark@sjpmd.org
Ms. Paula MargaritoAdministrative Assistantpmargarito@sjpmd.org
Ms. Patricia RoseAdministrative Assistantprose@sjpmd.org
Ms. Karen VigilAdministrative Assistantkvigil@sjpmd.org
Parish Staff
Mrs. Kati AtencioDirector of Outreach Ministrieskatencio@sjpmd.org
Mrs. Amy ButtarazziDirector of Family and Children's Ministryabuttarazzi@sjpmd.org
Mr. Michael CiatteiDirector of Operationsmciattei@sjpmd.org
Mrs. Julie CulottaMusic Ministryjculotta@sjpray.org
Mrs. Maggie DatesSchool Principalmdates@sjpray.org
Ms. Holly FosterAssociate Director of Musichfoster@sjpmd.org
Ms. Ann Marie LabinPastoral Associate/Parish Nursealabin@sjpmd.org
Mr. Joseph LibertoTechnology Coordinatorjliberto@sjpmd.org
Mrs. Marie LyboltDirector of Religious Educationmlybolt@sjpmd.org
Mrs. Leslie MastermanDirector of Developmentlmasterman@sjpmd.org
Dr. John MojzisekPastoral Associate for Mission and Planningjmojzisek@sjpmd.org
Mrs. Jenn ReedholmSafe Environment Coordinatorjreedholm@sjpmd.org
Mrs. Maureen RocheCommunications Associatemroche@sjpmd.org
Mrs. Karen TrappMember Support Associatektrapp@sjpmd.org
Dr. Lynn TrappDirector of Liturgy and Musicltrapp@sjpmd.org
Ms. Patricia VillacrusisBookkeeperpvillacrusis@sjpmd.org
Mr. Christopher WesleyDirector of Youth Ministrycwesley@sjpmd.org