Our Team

Rev. Msgr. Richard HilgartnerPastor
Rev. John MartínezAssociate Pastor
Rev. Msgr. Paul CookPastor Emeritus
Mr. Ed SullivanPermanent Deacon
Mr. John MiccicheDeacon Candidate
Front Office Staff
Ms. Maureen ClarkAdministrative Assistant
Ms. Paula MargaritoAdministrative Assistant
Ms. Patricia RoseAdministrative Assistant
Ms. Karen VigilAdministrative Assistant
Parish Staff
Mrs. Kati AtencioDirector of Outreach Ministries
Mrs. Amy ButtarazziDirector of Family and Children's Ministry
Mr. Michael CiatteiDirector of Operations
Mrs. Maggie DatesSchool Principal
Ms. Holly FosterAssociate Director of Music
Ms. Ann Marie LabinPastoral Associate/Parish Nurse
Mr. Joseph LibertoTechnology Coordinator
Mrs. Marie LyboltDirector of Religious Education
Mrs. Leslie MastermanDirector of Development
Dr. John MojzisekPastoral Associate for Mission and Planning
Mrs. Jenn ReedholmSafe Environment Coordinator
Mrs. Maureen RocheCommunications Associate
Mrs. Karen TrappMember Support Associate
Dr. Lynn TrappDirector of Liturgy and Music
Ms. Patricia VillacrusisBookkeeper
Mr. Christopher WesleyDirector of Youth Ministry